Headlines > News > This Week On The Space Show

This Week On The Space Show

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Mon Apr 3, 2017 4:28 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

The Space Show, hosted by David Livingston at www.TheSpaceShow.com, will have the following guests this week:

1. Monday, April 3, 2017, 2-3:30 PM PDT (21-22:30 GMT)
Golden Oldie favorites from Dr. Space.

www.TheSpaceShow.com

www.TheSpaceShow.com


2. Tuesday, April 4, 2017, 7-8:30 PM PDT (April 5, 2-3:30 GMT)
Another Golden Oldie Suggestion.

3. Friday, April 7, 2017, 9:30-11 AM PDT (16:30-18 GMT)
A special Golden Oldie.


4. Sunday, April 9, 2017, 12-1:30 PM PDT (19-20:30 GMT)
Open Lines returns with this live broadcast.

You can listen to the shows under www.TheSpaceShow.com
Source and copyright by The Space Show.

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2017 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use